Referral Contacts

Berks County

Children’s Family Based Mental Health Services
Scott Sauerzopf
P: 610-396-3697 X 1309
F: 610-396-3679
ssauerzopf@newstory.com

Children’s Blended Case Management
Nicole Henderson
P: 610-396-3672 x 1317
F: 610-396-3679
nhenderson@salisb.com


Bucks County

Long Term Structured Residence (LTSR)
Mariah Manning
mmanning@salisb.com
Phone: 215-766-9297

Supported Living Program (SLP)
Dave Paone
dpaone@salisb.com
Phone: 215-884-5566


Carbon, Monroe, and Pike Counties

Psychiatric Rehabilitation
Dalilah Jusino
djusino@salisb.com
Phone: 570-422-6804
Fax: 570-422-6819

Certified Peer Specialist
Dalilah Jusino
djusino@salisb.com
Phone: 570-422-6804
Fax: 570-422-6819

Blended Case Management Program
Justin Dugan
jdugan@salisb.com
Phone: 570-422-6670
Fax: 570-421-2615

Assertive Community Treatment
Jamie Kovacs
jkovacs@salisb.com
Phone: 570-422-6721 ex. 1079
Fax: 570-422-6673


Chester County

Long Term Structured Residence (LTSR)
Marie Kraut
mkraut@salisb.com
Phone: 610-327-8372

Assertive Community Treatment (ACT)
Jamillah Nock
jnock@salisb.com
Phone: (484) 870-2007


Columbia, Montour, Snyder, Union, Northumberland & Luzerne Counties

Children’s Family Based Mental Health Services (CFBMHS)
Scott Wehry
swehry@newstory.com
P: 570-752-1681
F: 570-752-2702


Lehigh and Northampton Counties

Residential Services NE Residential
Juanita Rivera
Director, Residential Services
Salisbury Behavioral Health, Inc.
jrivera@salisb.com
Phone: 484-866-9303
Fax: 610-432-4255

Psychiatric Rehabilitation –Recovery Education Center
Jennifer Stine
jstine@salisb.com
Phone: 484-866-9303
Fax: 610-432-4226

Certified Peer Specialists
Mary Miller
 mmiller@salisb.com
Phone: 610-691-1580
Fax: 610-432-4226

Blended Case Management – Lehigh, Northampton and Berks Adults
Erin Bearse
ebearse@salisb.com
Phone: 610-973-0970
Fax: 610-790-8783

Unity House Psychiatric Rehabilitation Services
Mary Miller
mmiller@salisb.com
Phone: 610-691-1580
Fax: 610-866-1757

Twin Rivers Drop-In Center
Laurie Crispino
lcrispino@salisb.com
Phone: 610-252-8420
Fax: 610-250-9611

Children’s Family Based Mental Health Services (CFBMHS)
Crystal Ives
cives@newstory.com
P: 610-973-0970 X 1006
F: 610-395-1814


Montgomery County

Community Residential Rehab (CRR)
Dave Paone
dpaone@salisb.com
Phone: 215-884-5566

Personal Care Home (PCH)
Dave Paone
dpaone@salisb.com
Phone: 215-884-5566

Peer Specialist Program
Stacey Volz
svolz@salisb.com
Phone: 215-884-5566
Fax: 215-885-1746

Supported Independent Living Program (SIL)
Dave Paone
dpaone@salisb.com
Phone: 215-884-5566


Schuykill & Northumberland Counties

Children’s Family Based Mental Health (CFBMH)
Monica Schneck
mschneck@newstory.com
P: 570-544-9723 X 3004
F: 570-544-9724


Schuylkill County

Children’s Community and School Based Behavioral Health
Patti Rich
prich@newstory.com
P: 570-544-9723 X 3009
F: 570-544-9724